The Siya Rajput Crime Thrillers

The Siya Rajput Crime Thrillers

by U. D. Yasha
Category: Thriller
Language: English

Synopsis

BOOK 1: WHERE ARE THEY NOW

A woman is brutally murdered. The killer has left behind a message. She will not be the last. He's just starting off.

Despite catching the psychopathic serial killer who had abducted her mother, Siya Rajput has spent sixteen years of her life questioning the disappearance of her mother.

Motivated by the quest to seek justice, Siya dedicated her life to solving the most gruesome crimes. Until, three years ago, when she made a devastating mistake and left her career behind.

But a brutal murder with a mysterious connection to her mother's disappearance could convince her to return.

Is Siya's mother alive?

Her oldest nemesis - a depraved serial killer she put in jail - seems to know the truth…

Now, Siya must play the killer's deadly game while he stalks and preys on women.

What Siya doesn't know is that this time, she and her sister are the killer's targets…and he will go to any length to get them.

BOOK 2: FINDING HER

Four murders. One witness - an eight-year-old girl. And now she's missing.

Siya is pulled into the frantic investigation when her ex-boyfriend turns to her for help in finding his missing eight-year-old niece.

The prime suspect in the murders is in police custody, denying all charges and having any knowledge of the missing girl. Something tells Siya that he knows more than he is revealing.

As Siya digs deeper, she comes across bone-chilling secrets that put not just her but also her family in danger.

Each new clue takes her to a darker place...and a step closer to her death.

BOOK 3: THE BONES ARE CALLING

She has blood on her hands. And no memory of how it got there.

Former criminal lawyer Siya Rajput's father disappeared seventeen years back. There has not been a single lead in his disappearance.

Until now.

While following up on a shocking new clue, Siya suffers from a blackout and wakes up drenched in blood with no recollection of what happened.

At the other end of town, Senior Inspector Kapil Rathod is called in to investigate a triple homicide. The murders pose a lot of questions - the answers to which may have a connection to Siya's father.

What Siya will find can destroy her…not unless it kills her first.

Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Thomas Harris will enjoy this dark and twisty series that introduces you to Siya, a feisty heroine who you will root for and fall in love with.

Scroll up and grab the first three books in the gripping Siya Rajput Crime Thriller series today.


User Rating

0 average based on 0 reviews.

5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Sign In To Write A Review
Name :
Comment :
Comments on This Book
DISCLAIMER

This site is only for demonstration purposes. All images are copyrighted to their respective owners. All content cited is derived from their respective sources. DMCA Complaint please Email us to takedown.

Contact Us
Copyright © 2018-2021 Myritebook All Rights Reserved.